A Very Cute Cabinet (Sold)

A Very Cute Cabinet (Sold) http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/a-very-cute-cabinet-sold/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/a-very-cute-cabinet-sold/ Before After

Advertisements

Classy Design Recaptured In A Mid-Century Modern Commode

Classy Design Recaptured In A Mid-Century Modern Commode http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/classy-design-recaptured-in-a-mid-century-modern-commode/— Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/classy-design-recaptured-in-a-mid-century-modern-commode/

Curio Cabinet Of Sorts

Curio Cabinet Of Sorts http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/curio-cabinet-of-sorts/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/curio-cabinet-of-sorts/ Before After

Art Nouveau Meets Shabby Chic

Art Nouveau Meets Shabby Chic http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/art-nouveau-meets-shabby-chic/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/art-nouveau-meets-shabby-chic/ Before After

The Funky Sock Set Of Drawers

The Funky Sock Set Of Drawers http://found-designs.com/2018/10/28/the-funky-sock-set-of-drawers/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/28/the-funky-sock-set-of-drawers/ Before After

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon http://found-designs.com/2018/11/15/minimalism-with-a-twist-of-lemon/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/11/15/minimalism-with-a-twist-of-lemon/ Before In progress

A Vision for 2019

And How My Paths Are Converging This Year! Part 1 - Returning to School Is A Little Scary! As many of you already know, I'm returning to school to get my teaching permit in Art Education and it's been a very long time since I was in university last. Much seems to have changed in … Continue reading A Vision for 2019

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon

Bauhaus Minimalist Set Original Materials: Laminated (pine veneer) plywood, with pine legs.Refinished With: Charcoal Black Milk Paint for the drawer faces & sides, Canary Yellow Furniture Paint for inside the drawers, the shelves, and legs. Dimensions: a) Sideboard W – 42″ (107cm), D – 13.75″ (35cm), H – 20″ (50cm); b) Side tables W - … Continue reading Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon

This Old Apothecary Cabinet Project – Part 1

The Find that found me! Ok, so I've wanted to work on a metal cabinet for quite some time now and in a recent dig, this meal apothecary cabinet nearly jumped out at me from under a pile of odds and ends. With very little rust, almost no denting, and the hardware all intact, i … Continue reading This Old Apothecary Cabinet Project – Part 1

Stereophonic Awesomeness

Soooo Many Possibilities!!! A good friend of mine sent me a load of pictures of stuff from his Dad's house. Yes, I'm attracting down-sizers faster than I can store all these wonderful; pieces, but keep on coming! I'll figure something out! Gilles told me his father lovingly restored the electronics inside this and it just … Continue reading Stereophonic Awesomeness