A Very Cute Cabinet (Sold)

A Very Cute Cabinet (Sold) http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/a-very-cute-cabinet-sold/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/a-very-cute-cabinet-sold/ Before After

Advertisements

Classy Design Recaptured In A Mid-Century Modern Commode

Classy Design Recaptured In A Mid-Century Modern Commode http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/classy-design-recaptured-in-a-mid-century-modern-commode/— Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/classy-design-recaptured-in-a-mid-century-modern-commode/

Curio Cabinet Of Sorts

Curio Cabinet Of Sorts http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/curio-cabinet-of-sorts/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/curio-cabinet-of-sorts/ Before After

Art Nouveau Meets Shabby Chic

Art Nouveau Meets Shabby Chic http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/art-nouveau-meets-shabby-chic/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/art-nouveau-meets-shabby-chic/ Before After

The Funky Sock Set Of Drawers

The Funky Sock Set Of Drawers http://found-designs.com/2018/10/28/the-funky-sock-set-of-drawers/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/28/the-funky-sock-set-of-drawers/ Before After

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon http://found-designs.com/2018/11/15/minimalism-with-a-twist-of-lemon/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/11/15/minimalism-with-a-twist-of-lemon/ Before In progress

A Vision for 2019

And How My Paths Are Converging This Year! Part 1 - Returning to School Is A Little Scary! As many of you already know, I'm returning to school to get my teaching permit in Art Education and it's been a very long time since I was in university last. Much seems to have changed in … Continue reading A Vision for 2019

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon

Bauhaus Minimalist Set Original Materials: Laminated (pine veneer) plywood, with pine legs.Refinished With: Charcoal Black Milk Paint for the drawer faces & sides, Canary Yellow Furniture Paint for inside the drawers, the shelves, and legs. Dimensions: a) Sideboard W – 42″ (107cm), D – 13.75″ (35cm), H – 20″ (50cm); b) Side tables W - … Continue reading Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon

The Folkish Art Deco Lamp – Part 1

Am I Folk Art or Art Deco? This big guy has the most wonderfully hideous macrame shade over the metal cage you see here. If you can possibly imagine it, the macrame was torn and tattered, and covered with what looked like an old apron turned into a lamp-shade cozy. It was quite the sight … Continue reading The Folkish Art Deco Lamp – Part 1

TV Diner With A Side Of Colour – Part 1

TV Diners... Re-Inspired! This seems like a very simple project to get done, but I am having one heal of a time deciding on the colours. The wood is still in very nice condition and it seems a shame to cover this beautiful grain. The question is to I stain it, or just wax it? … Continue reading TV Diner With A Side Of Colour – Part 1