Servant Leaders Are Alive And Thriving At CoenCorp

Check out this insightful article affecting Fleet Management and the bottom-line consideration of so many companies! THE BEST WAY TO CUT THE HIGH COST OF REPAIRS

Advertisements

A Very Cute Cabinet (Sold)

A Very Cute Cabinet (Sold) http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/a-very-cute-cabinet-sold/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/a-very-cute-cabinet-sold/ Before After

Classy Design Recaptured In A Mid-Century Modern Commode

Classy Design Recaptured In A Mid-Century Modern Commode http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/classy-design-recaptured-in-a-mid-century-modern-commode/— Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/classy-design-recaptured-in-a-mid-century-modern-commode/

Curio Cabinet Of Sorts

Curio Cabinet Of Sorts http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/curio-cabinet-of-sorts/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/curio-cabinet-of-sorts/ Before After

Art Nouveau Meets Shabby Chic

Art Nouveau Meets Shabby Chic http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/art-nouveau-meets-shabby-chic/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/art-nouveau-meets-shabby-chic/ Before After

The Funky Sock Set Of Drawers

The Funky Sock Set Of Drawers http://found-designs.com/2018/10/28/the-funky-sock-set-of-drawers/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/28/the-funky-sock-set-of-drawers/ Before After

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon http://found-designs.com/2018/11/15/minimalism-with-a-twist-of-lemon/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/11/15/minimalism-with-a-twist-of-lemon/ Before In progress

A Sideboard Transformation -Simple To Sexy

A Sideboard Transformation -Simple To Sexy http://found-designs.com/2019/01/05/a-sideboard-transformation-simple-to-sexy/— Read on found-designs.com/2019/01/05/a-sideboard-transformation-simple-to-sexy/   Sexy Simple

A Vision for 2019

And How My Paths Are Converging This Year! Part 1 - Returning to School Is A Little Scary! As many of you already know, I'm returning to school to get my teaching permit in Art Education and it's been a very long time since I was in university last. Much seems to have changed in … Continue reading A Vision for 2019

Have You Figured Out Your Q-Factor?

Why do I love having my mindset shaken? In his awesome article: "What can we learn from people who succeed later in life?" , researcher , Albert-László Barabási, shook the dust of a personal conundrum: How do I figure out why I've not had wild success in my recent business ventures? I didn't clearly identify my reason … Continue reading Have You Figured Out Your Q-Factor?