Where Your Fuel Management System Makes You Money

This is the intro to this insightful article... "When discussing the high costs of fleet management, our customers often tell us fuel consumption is on par with expenses related to labor. In fact, they tend to complement each other in clear and trackable ways. The most obvious is when your fleet increases in size, so … Continue reading Where Your Fuel Management System Makes You Money

Advertisements

An Example Of Why We Do Business With People We Trust

Read "The Coencorp Advantage" Here's a company that has always known why they do what they do!

Self-Portraits – A Way To Define Self?

The Challenge of Making A Meaningful Selfie This week in In Pursuit of my Art Ed Degree... We covered the history of photography, mused on the similarities between art photography and photojournalism, and mused on the differences between Selfies & Self-Portraits. While the history gave me a clear understanding of the history of capturing light … Continue reading Self-Portraits – A Way To Define Self?

Servant Leaders Are Alive And Thriving At CoenCorp

Check out this insightful article affecting Fleet Management and the bottom-line consideration of so many companies! THE BEST WAY TO CUT THE HIGH COST OF REPAIRS

A Very Cute Cabinet (Sold)

A Very Cute Cabinet (Sold) http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/a-very-cute-cabinet-sold/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/a-very-cute-cabinet-sold/ Before After

Classy Design Recaptured In A Mid-Century Modern Commode

Classy Design Recaptured In A Mid-Century Modern Commode http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/classy-design-recaptured-in-a-mid-century-modern-commode/— Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/classy-design-recaptured-in-a-mid-century-modern-commode/

Curio Cabinet Of Sorts

Curio Cabinet Of Sorts http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/curio-cabinet-of-sorts/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/curio-cabinet-of-sorts/ Before After

Art Nouveau Meets Shabby Chic

Art Nouveau Meets Shabby Chic http://found-designs.com/2018/10/24/art-nouveau-meets-shabby-chic/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/24/art-nouveau-meets-shabby-chic/ Before After

The Funky Sock Set Of Drawers

The Funky Sock Set Of Drawers http://found-designs.com/2018/10/28/the-funky-sock-set-of-drawers/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/10/28/the-funky-sock-set-of-drawers/ Before After

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon

Minimalism With A Twist of Lemon http://found-designs.com/2018/11/15/minimalism-with-a-twist-of-lemon/ — Read on found-designs.com/2018/11/15/minimalism-with-a-twist-of-lemon/ Before In progress